Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson

Grand Knight

Mike MacFarlane
(678) 380-0280

l.m.macfarlane@mindspring.com

Past Grand Knight

Mark Davis
(770) 313-8068

mdavis2451@yahoo.com

Chancellor

Harvey James
(770) 235-6686

harvey@harringtoninsurance.net

Chaplain

Father Sunny
(770) 923-6633

father.sunny@sjnlilburn.com

Deputy Chaplain

Deacon Mike Hayward
(678) 787-1972

jmikehayward@yahoo.com

Deputy Grand Knight

Mark Dallas

(404) 825-2033

dallasrr40@gmail.com

Recorder

Gleen Klein

(770) 923-8640

gkleinboys@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary

Jim McHugh
(678) 925-5811

jmch7923@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

Tom Marasco
(404) 642-97201207tmarasco@bellsouth.net

Co-Lecturer

Houston Feaster
(404) 456-9678

houston_f2001@yahoo.com

Co-Lecturer

David Werve
(678) 983-6397
Lecturer@kofclilburn.org

Warden

Randy McCormack
(770) 564-8708

 r.mccormack12910@gmail.com 

Inside Guard

William Verciglio

(770) 722-9190

will.m.v@gmail.com

Three Year Trustee

Mark Davis
(770) 313-8068

mdavis2451@yahoo.com

Advocate

Larry Hoffman
(770) 841-5314

larry@ats-cpa.com

Outside Guard

Alex Naumis
(404) 556-1683

bhtv@bellsouth.net

One Year Trustee

Bruce Rago
(770-270-brucerago@comcast.net

Two Year Trustee

Ralph Oshinski
(678)-294-8074

rfoshinski@comcast.net

District Deputy

Mike Basak
(404) 218-8987

michaelbasak@att.net

Benefits Agent

Open
 

© Copyright 1999-2019 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.