supreme-knight-patrick-kelly.jpg

Supreme Knight

Patrick E. Kelly

Glenn%20Klein%202_edited.jpg

Grand Knight

Glenn Klein
770-557-4127

gkleinretired@outlook.com

Mark Dallas.jpg
Fr Sunny.jpg

Chaplain

Father Sunny
(770) 923-6633

father.sunny@sjnlilburn.com

hayward.jpg
mcgivneysm.jpg

Recorder

Brian Jeffers

mchugh.jpg
feaster.jpg

Co-Lecturer

Houston Feaster
(404) 456-9678

houston_f2001@yahoo.com

werve.jpg
mcgivneysm.jpg

Inside Guard

William Verciglio

(770) 722-9190

will.m.v@gmail.com

Mark Dallas.jpg

Three Year Trustee

Mark Dallas

404-825-2033

dallasrr40@gmail.com

Hoffman.jpg
davis.jpg
davis.jpg

District Deputy

Mark Davis
(770) 313-8068

mdavis2451@yahoo.com

Past Grand Knight

Mark Dallas

404-825-2033

dallasrr40@gmail.com

James.jpg

Chancellor

Harvey James
(770) 235-6686

harvey@harringtoninsurance.net

Deputy Chaplain

Deacon Mike Hayward
(678) 787-1972

jmikehayward@yahoo.com

mcgivneysm.jpg

Deputy Grand Knight

Angel Cardenas

(404) 331-1317

angel.993@live.com

Financial Secretary

Jim McHugh
(678) 925-5811

jmch7923@bellsouth.net

Steve Brischler.jfif

Treasurer

Steve Brischler

770-978-6422

sbrischler@aol.com

Co-Lecturer

David Werve
(678) 983-6397
Lecturer@kofclilburn.org

Warden

Charlie Brantley

 cclbran@aol.com 

Advocate

Larry Hoffman
(770) 841-5314

lhoffman819@gmail.com

naumis.jpg

Outside Guard

Alex Naumis
(404) 556-1683

bhtv@bellsouth.net

One Year Trustee

Mark Davis
(770) 313-8068

mdavis2451@yahoo.com

macfarlane.jpg

Two Year Trustee

Mike MacFarlane

678-380-0280

l.m.macfarlane@mindspring.com

jpwilliams.jpg

Benefits Agent

J.P. Williams

(678) 787-2201
jp.williams@kofc.org